WANDERER CLASS OWNERS' ASSOCIATION (UK) CONSTITUTION & CLASS RULES

WCOA Constitution issued 2010                              WCOA Rules issued May 2014

WCOA (UK) Current Committee Members

 [Updated Tuesday December 13, 2016]

Position Held Photo Name Tel No.
Chairman John Renouf
email
john.g.renouf@btinternet.com
01628 476929
Treasurer & Advertising Secretary Robin Gabbitas Secretary Robin Gabbitas
email
Robingabbitas@yahoo.co.uk
07946 730314
Secretary Jean Whitaker
email
jeanwhittaker369@btinternet.com
01474 824238
Technical Secretary Mike Bennett
email
mjb1416@gmail.com
01483 424175
Membership Secretary

Jenny Renouf
email
jen.renouf@btinternet.com
01628 476929
Magazine
Editor
Philip Meadowcoft Chairman Philip Meadowcroft [assisted by
Jill Meadowcroft]

email
philip@brandmasters.co.uk
0118 9403208
Web Site Manager Mike Hamilton
email
hamilton.w992@gmail.com
01425 612611

Other Key People 

The following are not members of the WCOA (UK) Committee 
but kindly offer their services

Assistant Magazine Editor Jill Meadowcroft
email

jill.meadowcroft@btinternet.com
0118 9403208
  Wanderer 'Forum' Moderator Terry Pullen Web Site / Forum Manager Terry Pullen
email
tpullen152@aol.com
01403 250891
Licensed Builders
Richard & Mark Hartley
Hartley Boats
01332 378099


home ~ back ~ Copyright ~ Full site content not showing? Click here